Saturday, October 29, 2011

Angry Birds Seasons (Christmas Episode 2010) - Finally Total Destruction!

Usually, i don't spend more than three months to attain total destruction (which means a maximum of 3 stars for each level) for any one episode of Angry Birds; be it the original angry birds, angry birds seasons or angry birds rio.

Except for Christmas 2010 (culprits: levels 1-17 and 1-20)!

It's like a big red cross stuck onto my forehead; reminding me continuously of my failure... Numerous attempts to break this debacle have been thwarted for the past 10 months.... until this evening.

On the train if i may add.

Imagine the happiness that literally exploded when i saw this glowing present appearing on my iPhone!

The satisfying seven words; Total Destruction - Three Stars in All Levels.

Now to open up the big present to see what lies within.

Befitting the Christmas theme, this level is filled with many festive presents!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...